Planned Events for 2017

Monday 30 January

UN Holocaust Remembrance Day 2017

Tuesday 7 February

Polaron Property Restitution Seminar

Sunday 12 February

Willy Lermer book launch

Thursday 23 February

Lecture: Dr Ann Saltzman

Sunday 26 February

JHC Film Club: “Amnon’s Journey”

Thursday 2 March

Lecture: Tali Nates

Sunday 5 March

Film Preview: “Denial”

Thursday 9 March

JHC Social Club: Nivy Balachandran

Thursday 16 March

Public Lecture: Monica Krawczyk

Sunday 26 March

JHC Film Club: “Shores of Light”